Vasia han PHOTOGRAPHY • available worldwide •

Langdon Hall Wedding : E&M

 

Venue: Langdon Hall Country House Hotel & Spa www.langdonhall.com
Event Planning & Design: Cynthia Martyn Fine Events www.cynthiamartyn.com
Floral Design: Sweet Woodruff www.sweetwoodruff.com
Invitations & Stationery: Plume Calligraphy www.plumecalligraphy.com
Sweet Table & Wedding Cakes: Truffle Cake & Pastry www.truffletoronto.com
Welcome Gifts: Cynthia Martyn Fine Events www.cynthiamartyn.com
Wedding Favors: Cynthia Martyn Fine Events www.cynthiamartyn.com
Tabletop Rentals & Silk Runners: Plate Occasions www.plateoccasions.com
Harvest Tables: Guelph Tent Rentals www.guelphtentrentals.com
Chair Signage: BHLDN www.bhldn.com
Welcome Sign: Plume Calligraphy www.plumecalligraphy.com
Band: St. Royal Entertainment www.stroyalentertainment.com
Officiant: Gordon Kushner  www.gordkushner.com
Hair & Makeup: Blush Pretty www.blushpretty.com

no comments
Add a comment...

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM

@vasiaphotography

MENU